Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Green Day ! !
15 mars 2006

MINORITY (warning)

I want to be the minority
I don't need your authority
down with the moral majority
cause I want to be the minority

I pledge allegiance to the underworld
one nation under dog of which I stand alone
a face in the crowd, a song against the mold
without a doubt, singled out, the only way I know

I want to be the minority
I don't need your authority
down with the moral majority
cause I want to be the minority

Stepped out of the light
Like a secret crime (?)
Marching out of time (?)
To the tune I only know
The only way I know

With the light of mine, lashing in the dark
Rising by the silence of a thousand broken hearts
For crying out loud, She's done good to me (?)
I've paid for all, fuck 'em all! You and your sides

I want to be the minority
I don't need your authority
down with the moral majority
cause I want to be the minority

With the light of mine, lashing in the dark
Rising by the silence of a thousand broken hearts
For crying out loud, She's done good to me (?)
I've paid for all, fuck 'em all! You and your sides

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Green Day ! !
Publicité
Green Day ! !
Albums Photos
Publicité